Group/Classroom Use Set of Three Printable Booklets: Advent Wreath Prayers, Christmas Novena, Nativity Play Script *digital download*

$30.00

SKU: DWN-20 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Get all three printable Advent and Christmas booklets for one discounted price! This listing allows for the use of the booklets in a group or classroom setting and entitles you to print up to 50 copies. Please do not share the digital files. For groups larger than 50, please contact me.

You get 3 pdf pdf files, that can be printed as individual pages, but I recommend using your printer’s booklet function to print it as a booklet. For best results print on high quality paper (like 24 weight). Lighter weight paper will work, but there will be more show through from the back.

____________________

Also available individually (see these listing for more details on each item):
Advent Wreath Prayers Printable Booklet: https://www.etsy.com/listing/646504608/advent-wreath-prayers-printable-booklet?ref=shop_home_active_2
Christmas Novena Printable Booklet: https://www.etsy.com/listing/646504608/advent-wreath-prayers-printable-booklet?ref=shop_home_active_2
At Home Nativity Play Script Booklet: https://www.etsy.com/listing/660343553/at-home-nativity-play-script-printable?ref=shop_home_active_1

You might also like:
Christmas Anticipation Prayer (St. Andrew Prayer): https://www.etsy.com/listing/256665730/8×10-christmas-anticipation-prayer-in?ref=shop_home_active_23
O Come O Come Emmanuel Chalkboard Printable: https://www.etsy.com/listing/256563235/o-come-o-come-emmanuel-chalkboard?ref=shop_home_active_21
Nativity Printable/Coloring Page: https://www.etsy.com/listing/258941702/for-god-so-loved-the-world-digital?ref=shop_home_active_41
Liturgical Year Wall Calendar https://www.etsy.com/listing/643616549/catholic-all-year-2019-liturgical-year?ref=shop_home_active_2&crt=1

Bible readings are Douay-Rheims 1899 American Edition
Public Domain

These adaptations are copyright Kendra Tierney 2018, all rights reserved.

For more liturgical living ideas, check out www.CatholicAllYear.com
and The Catholic All Year Compendium, available wherever books are sold.

Please encourage the families in your class or group to come check out my blog/shop/book. Thank you!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Group/Classroom Use Set of Three Printable Booklets: Advent Wreath Prayers, Christmas Novena, Nativity Play Script *digital download*”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *